Upcoming Updating Upthis

Another year!!! Nooooo!!!! What do you see in the future, Frogg? Well, I see a lot of B.S. coming down.
Can I possibly stick to the original plan? Here it was – compassion is the ruler of my existence. OK. If I were truly compassionate, how would I open my eyes each day, and will it be an eye-opener when I see truth and beauty where I should.
Compassion will enable me to see truth and beauty in all of it.
So, why can’t others, like say the person running ex-burma, for instance?
Pray. Prey.

Leave a Reply

