Rantings for Today

Some time has gone by, things are going ok. Tonight I have a meeting of my Circle, you can see our website at: www.sistercircle.info. I think we have to plan Lammas, the summertime holiday. I usually miss this one.
I’ve been preparing some photos for submission to our Monmouth County Fair. I was asked to work at the Master Composters’ booth this year, but I had to turn it down. I can’t deal with heat any more. I can’t see sitting there and almost fainting for four hours, as in the past.
Instead, I’ll focus on my entries, in three classes, and hope for the best.
I’ll also be entering some flowers and vegetables this year, because it’s been a good year despite the heat.
Later on this evening I’ll light a candle hoping for peace.

Leave a Reply

