Welcome to my Garden

Or so says the little iron plaque that we pushed into the soft ground in front of a couple of perennials way in the back.
Yes, I have a garden, or a bunch of them. I was posting to my website for a while, but since I was away from my desktop much of the time, the time I had to actually work on the blog was limited.
With this laptop, I can actually be in the garden as I write. I think that is way more fresh and inspirational than trying to remember what’s going on, or dragging dirty tools, seed packets and fingers into my nice clean (not) office.
So, subscribe to me, let me know if you garden too and we’ll learn and share here,

dig in!

Leave a Reply

