Keeping Abreast #9 – It’s All Over Naaaaah

One thing you can be sure of is the passage of time. Having had the surgery I was anticipating for about two months, it is a bit of a downer that all I’m left with is a sore armpit. Even that will pass.

My heart tells me get out, get to the gym, get in the car and go somewere, go to a big sale at Kohl’s or Target, go to dinner, visit friends. But once I settle into the couch with one of my books, I’m a goner.

Aside from that, it’s over. This will be the last of this series, as I “kept” it. Kept it real.

The blog will be posted in a slightly different way. Using all the tools available, I’m going to have some subheadings, and you can search for them by keyword on the widgets panel.

I hope you keep reading, as we move ahead to a new era of –

Health

Politics

Peace/War

Economic Repair

Health

Health

Aloha,

 

Jo

Categories breast cancer, Personal

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close