It’s a Real Pain – 18

 

After I start my physical therapy, I take a Car ride to Toms River. Jim drives. Explaining to my toxic father that I won’t be able to come down as often. I walked back and forth and met with Nikki the woman in charge of stuff, because my sister has begun a campaign to move my dad’s room. I ask dad about it and he says leave it alone. The outcome of this was that a few days later my sister will come down and agitate and annoy people once again only to find that dad wants to leave things alone. Which is what we did in the first place.

 

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close